A Stranger

Walking down unknown paths

To find a stranger who might change my view on life

Tell me everything will be okay

The people I know have done that

Didn’t help.

Maybe a stranger’s word might

May the stranger be a person, an experience, an inanimate object.

Who knows what the stranger is or who the stranger is?

-Amisha Verma (sis)

My sister sent me this. She allowed me to post this on my blog. She is an amazing writer and an even better human being. I can never thank her enough for helping me get through life.

2 comments

  1. Our Mixed Box · July 7

    Beautiful! Tell her that it is an amazing piece if work 😁

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

